Your Cart

Looped Up Vol. 1

On Sale
Added to cart
58 hand crafted loops from internetboy. 

All files are wav format with bpm included.  Purchasing this kit from the official site ( grants royalty free usage for all artists.  Bonus points if you credit me or add splits on distrokid <3
contact4luna (at) gmail (dot) com

If you have questions or issues just dm me on instagram / twitter and ill send you a copy via email.
You will get a ZIP (549MB) file